top of page

Our Programs


     Montessori's overall view of human development is projected in the "FOUR PLANES OF DEVELOPMENT", otherwise called "The Constructive Rhythm of Life". This is the grand framework or structure in which any more detailed study or examination finds its appropriate base. These four planes of development are:


      Infant - birth to 6 years

    Childhood - 6 to 12 years

   Adolescence -12 to 18 years

 Maturity -18 to 24 years


     The environments in virtually every Montessori school in the world are built, organized, and prepared on the premise of these Four Planes of Development.


     New World Montessori School certainly ascribes to this framework in order to build, organize and prepare the developmental environments for the children.

Four Planes of Development

bottom of page